Administration

Craig B. Arnold

arnold3
  • Director, Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials
  • Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Phone: (609) 258-0250
Email: cbarnold@princeton.edu
Office: 320 Bowen Hall

Anthony Novembre Jr.

tony
  • Associate Director, Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials
Phone: (609) 258-6855
Email: novembre@princeton.edu
Office: 322 Bowen Hall

Claire F. Gmachl

photo of Claire Gmachl
  • Director, Program in Materials Science and Engineering
  • Eugene Higgins Professor of Electrical Engineering
  • Associate Chair, Dept. of Electrical Engineering
Phone: (609) 258-7489
Email: cgmachl@princeton.edu
Office: B227A Engineering Quad

Kim Hegelbach

kim
  • Institute Manager, Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials
Phone: (609) 258-1832
Email: kim@princeton.edu
Office: J303 Engineering Quad


 


Centers Administration

Ali Yazdani

yazdaniweb2
  • Director, Princeton Center for Complex Materials (PCCM)
  • Class of 1909 Professor of Physics
Phone: (609) 258-4390
Email: yazdani@princeton.edu
Office: 384 Jadwin Hall

Gerard Wysocki

photo of Prof. Wysocki
  • Director, MIRTHE+ Photonics Sensing Center
  • Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering
Phone: (609) 258-8187
Email: gwysocki@princeton.edu
Office: B324 Engineering Quad

Paul R. Prucnal

photo of Paul Prucnal
  • Director, Center for Network Security and Access (CNSA)
  • Professor of Electrical Engineering
Phone: (609) 258-5548
Email: prucnal@princeton.edu
Office: B314 Engineering Quad


 


Research Administration

Anthony Novembre Jr.

tony
  • Associate Director, Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials
Phone: (609) 258-6855
Email: novembre@princeton.edu
Office: 322 Bowen Hall

Nan Yao

yaoweb2
  • Director, Imaging and Analysis Center (IAC)
  • Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM)
Phone: (609) 258-6394
Email: nyao@princeton.edu
Office: 033 Andlinger Center