Research & Technical Staff

Roman Akhmechet

  • MNFL Senior Research Specialist,
  • Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM)
Phone: (609) 258-0468
Email: romana@princeton.edu
Office: 079 Andlinger Center

Kirk W. Baldwin

  • Senior Research Specialist II,
  • Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM)
Phone: (609) 258-5070
Email: kwb@princeton.edu
Office: C432 Engineering Quad

Daniel G. Gregory

  • IAC Senior Research Specialist,
  • Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM)
Phone: (609) 258-4384
Email: daniel.gregory@princeton.edu
Office: 077 Andlinger Center

Daniel McNesby

  • Senior Technical Support,
  • Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM)
Phone: (609) 258-7052
Email: dmcnesb@princeton.edu
Office: 121 Bowen Hall

Eric N. Mills

  • MNFL Senior Research Specialist,
  • Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM)
Phone: (609) 258-4626
Email: enmills@princeton.edu
Office: 078 Andlinger Center

Joseph E. Palmer

  • MNFL Operations Manager,
  • Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM)
Phone: (609) 258-4706
Email: jpalmer@princeton.edu
Office: 153 Andlinger Center

Donald L. Schoorman

  • Senior Technical Support,
  • Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM)
Phone: (609) 258-0018
Email: dons@princeton.edu
Office: 121 Bowen Hall

John J. Schreiber

  • IAC Senior Research Specialist,
  • Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM)
Phone: (609) 258-0034
Email: js51@princeton.edu
Office: 032 Andlinger Center

Paul P. Shao

  • IAC Senior Research Specialist,
  • Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM)
Phone: (609) 258-3851
Email: pshao@princeton.edu
Office: 075 Andlinger Center

Conrad L. Silvestre

  • Chemical Hygiene Officer, Electrical Engineering
Phone: (609) 258-6236
Email: conrad@princeton.edu
Office: 155 Andlinger Center

Lei Tao

  • Mid-Infrared Engineer, Prof. Zondlo's group,
  • Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM)
Phone: (609) 258-5991
Email: ltao@princeton.edu
Office: 218 Bowen Hall

Kenneth W. West

  • Senior Research Specialist II,
  • Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM)
Phone: (609) 258-4638
Email: kwest@princeton.edu
Office: C432 Engineering Quad

Yao-Wen Yeh

  • IAC Senior Research Specialist,
  • Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM)
Phone: (609) 258-7956
Email: yyeh@princeton.edu
Office: 077 Andlinger Center