Outstanding Senior Thesis Award

The PRISM Senior Thesis Award is given to a Materials Science and Engineering (MSE) Certificate student in recognition of outstanding senior thesis work in materials. The award is supported by PRISM.

Year          Student                                                    Advisor                        
2019 Enrique del Castillo (co-winner) B. Schoene
2019 Yuzki Oey (co-winner) R. Cava
2018 Theo Keeley-LeClaire (co-winner) H. Stone / F. Meggers
2018 Jason Mulderrig (co-winner) M. Haataja
2018 Paradorn Rummaneethorn (co-winner) R. Prud'homme
2017 Sarah Battat (co-winner) H. Stone
2017 Jeffrey Chen (co-winner) J. Schwartz


Craig Arnold and Enrique del Castillo '19

Prof. Arnold and Enrique del Castillo '19

Craig Arnold and Yuzki Oey '19

Prof. Arnold and Yuzki Oey '19