Upcoming Events

PRISM/PCCM SEMINAR SERIES SPRING 2019: Yang Jiao, Arizona State University

Wed, Feb 6, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowen Hall Auditorium 222

PRISM/PCCM SEMINAR SERIES SPRING 2019: Kejie Zhao, Purdue University

Wed, Feb 13, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowen Hall Auditorium 222

PRISM/PCCM SEMINAR SERIES SPRING 2019: Xuanhe Zhao, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowen Hall Auditorium 222

PRISM/PCCM SEMINAR SERIES SPRING 2019: Matthew Sheldon, Texas A&M University

Wed, Feb 27, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowen Hall Auditorium 222

PRISM/PCCM SEMINAR SERIES SPRING 2019: Veronica Augustyn, North Carolina State University

Wed, Mar 6, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowen Hall Auditorium 222

PRISM/PCCM SEMINAR SERIES SPRING 2019: Ram Seshadri, University of California, Santa Barbara

Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowen Hall Auditorium 222

SAVE-THE-DATE: PRISM Annual Research Symposium

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 (All day) to Wed, Mar 27, 2019 (All day)

PRISM/PCCM SEMINAR SERIES SPRING 2019: David Fenning, University of California, San Diego

Wed, Apr 3, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowen Hall Auditorium 222

PRISM/PCCM SEMINAR SERIES SPRING 2019: Charles Sing, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowen Hall Auditorium 222

PRISM/PCCM SEMINAR SERIES SPRING 2019: Jasna Brujic, New York University

Wed, May 1, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowen Hall Auditorium 222

PRISM/PCCM SEMINAR SERIES SPRING 2019: Michael Solomon, University of Michigan

Wed, May 8, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowen Hall Auditorium 222

PRISM/PCCM Seminar Series Spring 2019

image of seminar poster 2019

Calendar View

calendar image

By Year