PRISM associated faculty Debenedetti, Yazdani, de Leon, Brun win major APS awards

Oct. 11, 2022

The American Physical Society announced today that Princeton University researchers have won several of the society’s major awards: Pablo Debenedetti won the Aneesur Rahman Prize for Computational Physics, Ali Yazdani won the Oliver E. Buckley Condensed Matter Physics Prize, Nathalie de Leon won the Rolf Landauer and Charles H. Bennett Award in Quantum Computing, and Pierre-Thomas Brun won the Early Career Award for Soft Matter Research.