Craig B. Arnold

arnold3
  • Director, Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials
  • Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Phone: (609) 258-0250
Email: cbarnold@princeton.edu
Office: 320 Bowen Hall

Sigrid M. Adriaenssens

adriaenssens
  • Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Phone: (609) 258-4661
Email: sadriaen@princeton.edu
Office: E332 Engineering Quad

Roman Akhmechet

  • MNFL Senior Research Specialist,
  • Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM)
Phone: (609) 258-0468
Email: romana@princeton.edu
Office: 079 Andlinger

Ilhan A. Aksay

photo of Ilhan Aksay
  • Pomeroy and Betty Perry Smith Professor in Engineering
  • Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering
Phone: (609) 258-4393
Email: iaksay@princeton.edu
Office: A326 Engineering Quad

Philip W. Anderson

photo of Phillip Anderson
  • Joseph Henry Professor of Physics, Emeritus
  • Senior Physicist
Phone: (609) 258-5850
Email: pwa@princeton.edu
Office: 339 Jadwin Hall

Soonoo P. Aria

  • MRSEC Grants Manager, Princeton Center for Complex Materials (PCCM)
Phone: (609) 258-2532
Email: saria@princeton.edu
Office: 318 Bowen Hall

Craig B. Arnold

photo of Craig Arnold
  • Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
  • Director, Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials
Phone: (609) 258-0250
Email: cbarnold@princeton.edu
Office: 320 Bowen Hall; Secondary Office: D410 Engineering Quad

Raphael L. Aryeetey

  • Grants and Business Manager,
  • Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM)
Phone: (609) 258-2553
Email: aryeetey@princeton.edu
Office: J301A Engineering Quad

Robert H. Austin

photo of Robert Austin
  • Professor of Physics
Phone: (609) 258-4353
Email: austin@princeton.edu
Office: 122 Jadwin Hall

Kirk W. Baldwin

  • Senior Research Specialist II,
  • Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM)
Phone: (609) 258-5070
Email: kwb@princeton.edu
Office: C432 Engineering Quad

Pages