External Advisory Council

Vladimir Bulović
Professor of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Sean J. Hearne
Director, Materials Science and Technology Division, Oak Ridge National Laboratory.
Anthony M. Johnson
Professor of Physics, Computer Science & Electrical Engineering. Director, Center for Advanced Studies in Photonics Research. University of Maryland, Baltimore.
Cynthia Pierre
Inspection, Corrosion & Materials Engineering Superintendent, BP.
Daniel Recht
Business Development Lead, Formlabs.
Trisha Rice
VP/General Manager, Life Sciences Business at Thermo Fisher Scientific.
Eric V. Roegner
President, Amcor Rigid Plastics
David Srolovitz
Professor of Engineering and Applied Science, University of Pennsylvania
Karen Thomas-Alyea
Principal Research Engineer, Verdox, Inc.