Outstanding Leadership in Materials Award

The PRISM Leadership in Materials Award is given to a Materials Science and Engineering (MSE) Certificate student in recognition of their leadership and dedication to the MSE Program. The award is supported by PRISM.

Year Student Advisor
2017 Cecilia Stoner A. Košmrlj
2016 Michael Wang D. Steingart
2014 Tamara Pico (co-winner) H. Stone
2014 Nigel Brauser (co-winner) M. Littman
2012 Anupama Khan S. Bernasek
2011 RuiHui Yu Z. Soos
2009 Sharon Goswami J. Benziger


photo of Cecilia Stoner

Prof. Arnold and Cecilia Stoner '17